Robin Myerscough Photography

 

Home         Galleries        More         Blog         Links       About        

 

Some links to photographers I have found useful

 

Luc Adolphe                 http://www.lucadolphe.com/
Charlie Waite                  http://www.charliewaite.com/
Alan Babbitt                  http://www.abproductions.com/
Stephen Wilkes             http://www.photoshop.com/spotlights/stephen-wilkes

Leeming and Paterson http://www.leemingpaterson.com/
Doug Aitken                  http://www.dougaitkenworkshop.com/
Lee Frost                      http://www.leefrost.co.uk/
Ryan Brenizer                http://ryanbrenizer.com/category/brenizer-method/

Ernst Haas                    http://www.ernst-haas.com/
Edward Hopper             http://www.edwardhopper.net
Peter Henry Emmerson  http://www.moma.org/collection/artist.php?artist_id=1724
T J Scott                       http://www.tjscottpictures.com/
Edward Weston              http://www.edward-weston.com/edward_weston.htm

Gerhard Richter             https://www.gerhard-richter.com
William Neill                  http://www.williamneill.com/
Jonathan Critchley         https://www.oceancapture.com/
Ed Ruscha                    http://www.gagosian.com/artists/ed-ruscha
David Ward                   http://www.into-the-light.com/gallery/
Hiroshi Sugimoto          http://www.sugimotohiroshi.com/